EDUCATE. SHARE. EARN.

Join our Upcoming 2022 Educational Webinars




April 20, 2022


Davines Natural Tech Calming [Product Knowledge]

Discover how to engage your clients with treatments and learn which treatment will be most effective for their needs. Turn those treatments into retail and service dollars and give your clients a resolution to the things they’d most like to see change with their hair and scalp. Bring your questions and be prepared to take lots of notes! 


Wednesday, April 20, 2022

12:00-12:30pm EST/ 9:00-9:30am PST

Sign up here

Meeting Id: 858 2826 5706 



Davines Natural Tech Calming Line

April 20, 2022


Davines Retail & Color [Product Knowledge]

Experience all the features and benefits of Davines Retail from 1-2pm EST and explore the world of Davines Color from 2:15-3:15pm EST. Feel free to stay the entire 2-hour segment and Discover all things Davines! 


Friday, March 4

Retail: 1-2pm EST / 10-11am PST

Color: 2:15-3:15pm EST / 11:15am-12:15pm PST

Sign up here

Meeting id: 897 1432 3440




MAy 9, 2022


Zoom In on Liquid Spell, The Circle Chronicles, Authentic, SU [Product Knowledge]

Join for more in-depth knowledge on Davines retail. Full of great styling tips and behind the chair insight, this class is about the who, what, when, where and how of Liquid Spell, The Circle Chronicles, Authentic, and SU lines.


Monday, May 9, 2022

4:00-5:00pm EST/ 1:00-2:00pm PST

Sign up here

Meeting Id: 813 3017 6948




MAy 10, 2022


North Authentic - Routine for Optimum Scalp Health [Product Knowledge]

Join North Authentic Founder and Master Stylist, Natalie Palomino, as she walks you through the best products, across North Authentic brands, for optimum scalp health and hair growth. 


Tuesday, May 10th, 2022

10-10:00 am PST / 1-1:00 pm EST 

Sign up here

Meeting Id: 847 5424 5347



MAY 18, 2022


Davines Retail & Color [Product Knowledge]

Experience all the features and benefits of Davines Retail from 1-2pm EST and explore the world of Davines Color from 2:15-3:15pm EST. Feel free to stay the entire 2-hour segment and Discover all things Davines! 


Wednesday, May 18th, 2022

Retail: 1-2pm EST / 10-11am PST

Color: 2:15-3:15pm EST / 11:15am-12:15pm PST

Sign up here

Meeting id: 897 1432 3440




MAy 24, 2022


North Authentic: Routine for reversing hair damage [Product Knowledge]

Join North Authentic Founder and Master Stylist, Natalie Palomino, as she walks you through the best products, across North Authentic brands, for treating hair damage and improving hair health.


Tuesday, May 24th, 2022

10-10:00 am PST / 1-1:00 pm EST

Sign up here

Meeting Id: 844 7944 4160